Ingredient Alert

Previously, on tastingmenu.wordpress.com

* https://tastingmenu.wordpress.com/2011/08/30/chicken-stock/

Sigh.

This is just one of those things about which I don’t like having to write.

Recently, I’ve been having problems locating Perfect Additions stocks in my neck of the woods. This past weekend, I discovered my last Whole Foods source was no longer carrying the Perfect Additions line.  I went and called Ms. Grigsby for help in locating another retailer.  Much to my dismay, I got a return call from Ms. Grigsby late today informing me that she’d closed the business about three weeks ago.

Thank you Ms. Grigsby for offering a wonderful product for as long as you did. It was much appreciated.  Your company and its products will be sorely missed.

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

